Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Kontaktinformation till vår personal hittar du nedan.

Adress

Svenska Brandslangfabriken AB
Industrigatan 10, Box 2066
511 02 Skene
Sverige

Kontakt

Telefon: +46(0)320-20 94 20
Fax: +46(0)320-20 94 29
Epost: svebab@svebab.se

Henrik Palmu
VD

0320-209421
0722-244021
henrik@svebab.se

Leif Arthursson
Försäljning/teknisk support

0320-209428
0706-293991
leif@svebab.se

Claes Hultgren
Försäljning Sverige

0320-209424
0768-329424
claes@svebab.se

Ewelina Johansson
Ekonomi / Säljsupport

0320-209423
ewelina@svebab.se
svebab@svebab.se

Mats Hellstadius
Försäljning

0320-209427
076-5686500
mats@svebab.se

Jessica Claesson
Säljsupport

0320-209420
jessica@svebab.se
svebab@svebab.se

Fredrik Johansson
Produktionsansvarig

0320-209425
fredrik@svebab.se

Anna-Lena Ekdahl
Produktion

0320-209420

Linda Uhlman
Produktion

0320-209420

Victor Larsson
Produktion

0320-209420

Industrigatan 10, Box 2066 511 02 Skene