Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Kontaktinformation till vår personal hittar du nedan.

Adress

Svenska Brandslangfabriken AB
Industrigatan 10, Box 2066
511 02 Skene
Sverige

kontakt

Telefon: +46(0)320-20 94 20
 Epost: svebab@svebab.se

Henrik Palmu
VD

0320-209421
0722-244021
henrik@svebab.se

 

Leif Arthursson
Försäljning/ Teknisk support

0320-209428
0706-293991
leif@svebab.se

Nicklas Dudziak
Försäljning / Teknisk support

0320-209424
0768-329424
nicklas@svebab.se

Mats Hellstadius
Försäljning / Teknisk support

0320-209427
0765-686500
mats@svebab.se

Ewelina Johansson
Ekonomi / Säljsupport

0320-209423
ewelina@svebab.se

Jessica Claesson
Säljsupport

0320-209422
jessica@svebab.se
svebab@svebab.se

Fredrik Johansson
Produktionsansvarig

0320-209425
fredrik@svebab.se

Peter Nyman
Underhållsansvarig

0320-209426
0760-252990
peter@svebab.se

Industrigatan 10, Box 2066 511 02 Skene