Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Kontaktinformation till vår personal hittar du nedan.

Adress

Svenska Brandslangfabriken AB
Industrigatan 10, Box 2066
511 02 Skene
Sverige

Kontakt

Telefon: +46(0)320-20 94 20
Epost: svebab@svebab.se

Henrik
Palmu

VD

.
0320-209421
0722-244021
henrik@svebab.se

Leif Arthursson
Försäljning/ Teknisk support

0320-209428
0706-293991
leif@svebab.se

Nicklas Dudziak
Försäljning / Teknisk support

0320-209424
0768-329424
nicklas@svebab.se

Mats Hellstadius
Försäljning / Teknisk support

0320-209427
0765-686500
mats@svebab.se

Ewelina Johansson
Ekonomi / Säljsupport

0320-209423
ewelina@svebab.se

Jessica Claesson
Säljsupport

0320-209422
jessica@svebab.se
svebab@svebab.se

Fredrik Johansson
Produktions
-ansvarig

0320-209425
fredrik@svebab.se

Peter
Nyman

Underhålls
-ansvarig

0320-209426
0760-252990
peter@svebab.se

David
Randa
Kvalitets&Miljö-ansvarig 

0320-715502

david@svebab.se

Industrigatan 10, Box 2066 511 02 Skene